Jami’s Newsletter
Supposedly Funny
Episode 1 / Jesus’s Attitude Towards Women: Capable Teachers, Disciples, Theologians, and Evangelizers
0:00
-15:19

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Jami’s Newsletter

Episode 1 / Jesus’s Attitude Towards Women: Capable Teachers, Disciples, Theologians, and Evangelizers

4

Hello! I thought I could make this free, but I can’t and don’t want to re-record. Which is maybe for the best. I have long struggled with putting out content and being compensated for it, and women are tradtionally just fine with letting themselves work for free. But I guess God said no this time. LOL.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy part 1 of this podcast which discusses Mary’s influence briefly on Jesus’s life. I think it may offend some in fundamental spaces to show how Jesus learned from his mother, but it is not only logical, but perfectly demonstrated in the Bible. SO!

Enjoy this bit on Mary and her son, Jesus.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Jami’s Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Jami’s Newsletter
Supposedly Funny
Probably will talk about faith and random things I'm into but you won't be bored.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jami Nato